The Bus Songs Deluxe Bundle


NEW Toby Keith The Bus Songs deluxe bundle including: 

  • The Bus Songs CD featuring 12 new tracks
  • The Bus Songs T-Shirt printed on 100% preshrunk cotton white t-shirt
  • The Bus Songs Hoodie printed on 90% cotton/10% polyester pullover black hoodie
  • Shitty Golfer shot glass 


  1. Shitty Golfer                                     
  2. Wacky Tobaccy                                
  3. Runnin' Block                                    
  4. Brand New Bow                               
  5. Call A Marine                                    
  6. Hell No                                                           
  7. The Critic                                            
  8. The Size I Wear                                
  9. Ballad of Balad                                             
  10. Rum Is The Reason                         
  11. Weed With Willie (Live)               
  12. Get Out Of My Car (Live)              

Release date:  September 8th, 2017


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).